District Contacts

District Manager:                    Lisa Johnson         
                                                   Lisa.Johnson@CLAconnect.com                                                                 303-439-6029
 
Assistant District Manager:  Rebecca Mannie
                                                   Rebecca.Mannie@CLAconnect.com
                                                   303-265-7819

District Administrator:          Natalie Herschberg
                                                  Natalie.Herschberg@CLAconnect.com
                                                  303-793-1417

District Accountant:                Diane Wheeler
                                                   Diane@simmonswheeler.com

District Attorney:                     Russ Dykstra
                                                   RDykstra@spencerfane.com

District Engineer:                      Bill Willis
                                                   BWillis@martinmartin.com