District Contacts

District Manager:                    Lisa Johnson         

                                                   Lisa.Johnson@CLAconnect.com                                                                 303-439-6029

 

Assistant District Manager:  Krista Baptist

                                                   Krista.Baptist@CLAconnect.com

                                                   719-284-7221

District Administrator:          Natalie Herschberg

                                                  Natalie.Herschberg@CLAconnect.com

                                                  303-793-1417

District Accountant:                Diane Wheeler

                                                   Diane@simmonswheeler.com

District Attorney:                     Russ Dykstra

                                                   RDykstra@spencerfane.com

District Engineer:                      Bill Willis

                                                   BWillis@martinmartin.com